Contacts

Position
Name
Email
Phone
Advancement ChairChuck Mahaleriscmahaleris@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable CommissionerAlan Duplessis aduplessis@myfairpoint.net
Cub Scout Activities ChairTheresa Poiriersimplycakes@roadrunner.com
Cub Scout Roundtable CommissionerEric Handleyproject19@msn.com
District ChairRick Denicofdenicojr@roadrunner.com873-9094
District CommissionerCharles Fergusonchuckemian@hotmail.com549-7751
District DirectorMatthew Mowermatthew.mower@scouting.org
District Vice-Chair Ryan Poulin
Great KV Gazette (Newsletter)Matt Mowermatthew.mower@scouting.org (to be added to the list)
Marketing/PR - OtherKarla TalpeyKtalpey@myfairpoint.net
Marketing/PR - WebmasterPat Couturepatcouture@ptcbsa.org
Membership ChairRon Mansirronmansir@gmail.com
OA Chapter AdviserTracy WigginTwig271@roadrunner.com645-2384
Popcorn KernelRenee Madorebrensmom1026@aol.com
Program ChairDennis Worsterdworster01@roadrunner.com
Training ChairRicky Merrillrmmongoose@gmail.com931-7420