Contacts

Position
Name
Email
Phone
Activities ChairOpen
Advancement ChairChuck Mahaleriscmahaleris@hotmail.com
Camping ChairCasey Morgancmorgan@trask-decrow.com
District ChairRick Denicofdenicojr@roadrunner.com873-9094
Cub Scout Day CampLee and Belinda HinckleyDupont24rulz@roadrunner.com or Shoecrazybj@roadrunner.com582-5471
Cub Scout Roundtable CommissionerEric Handleyproject19@msn.com
District CommissionerCharles Fergusonchuckemian@hotmail.com549-7751
District ExecutiveMatthew Mowermatthew.mower@scouting.org
District Vice-Chair Ryan Poulin
Family CampaignMike Grant
Finance ChairOpen
Funpack WeekendAngel Trumanangeline.m.truman@maine.gov458-8113
Marketing/PR - E-Mail Kristen Bowker bowker.kvdistrict@gmail.com
Marketing/PR - OtherKarla TalpeyKtalpey@myfairpoint.net
Marketing/PR - WebmasterPat Couturepatcouture@ptcbsa.org
Membership ChairRon Mansir
OA Chapter AdviserTracy WigginTwig271@roadrunner.com645-2384
Popcorn KernelMatthew Mowermatthew.mower@scouting.org
Program ChairOpen
Training ChairRicky Merrillrmmongoose@gmail.com931-7420